Contact

Contact Details

X-Time A/S
Baggeskærvej 25
7400 Herning, Denmark

Phone: +45 26308430

E-Mail: Max@X-time.as

Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 to 16:00

PRESS & MEDIA
For press and image related matters, please contact Mathilde Averhoff at:
marketing@x-time.as

Denmark – VikinX

Torben Møller Nielsen
Søhusvej 2 - Showroom
7660 Bækmarksbro, Denmark
tmn@tmntrading.dk
+45 71716555

Poland - VikinX (Hunting)

PW HUNT Sp. z o.o.
Plac Jana Pawła II 3
95-100 Zgierz, Poland
Att: Waldemar Kosicki
pwhunt@wp.pl
+48 518565310

Poland - VikinX (Outdoor, Leisure) & AthletiX

ORLICO Sport
ul. Grunwaldszka 8
62-020 Swarzedz, Poland
Att: Jan Kaczynski
jan@orlico.pl
+48 508811557

Slovenia - VikinX & AthletiX

Koptex d.o.o.
Vodovodna pot 11
5000 Nova Gorica, Slovenia
Att. Anita Sinigoj
anita@koptex.com
+386 (0)53308651

Serbia - VikinX

Snajper d.o.o.
Masarikova 4
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Att: Dragan Sejici
snajper@bvcom.net
+381 113612220

Bosnia - VikinX

Jacimovic d.o.o
Karadordeva 83
78 000 Banja Luka, Bosnia
Att: Aleksandar Nicolic
arms@jacimovic.com
+387 51215030

Faeroe Island, Iceland and Greenland - VikinX & AthletiX

Uni-Supply Company ApS
Fiskeløkken 2-8
5330 Munkebo, Denmark
Att. Kim Roensholt Knudsen
kim@uni-supply.dk
+45 51518384

Benelux - VikinX & AthletiX

Casual & Sport Supplies
Randweg-Zuid 25
6021 PT Budel, The Netherlands
Att. Pim Brankaert
pim@casualsport.nl
+31 (0)495499670